Meet Our Highly Distinguished Team Members

Management of the affairs of the Foundation is vested in its Board Members. The number of members is set forth in the bylaws and may be amended from time to time, provided the number of directors may never be less than three. Other than initial members, directors of the Foundation must also be members of the Foundation. If, at any time, a director ceases to be a member, his or her directorship shall become vacant.

Brandon Murray


Shawn Griffin

Vice President

Jason Neeper


John Garza


Ryan Hartman


KC Tabrizi


Jack halpin

Board Member

Robby Vosburg

Board Member

Timothy Worley

Board Member

Chris Velasquez

Board Member